Site Governance Team (SGT)

Site Governance Team

The purpose of the Crawford High School Site Governance Team (SGT) is to provide a forum
for the exchange of information among all members of the Crawford High School community
and to facilitate shared decision-making on issues as enumerated in these bylaws with the
expressed purpose of improving the achievement of all students through quality teaching and
learning experiences. 

Please click below to read the complete Bylaws document.

Site Governance Team Bylaws


SGT Team Members

 Non-elected members:


Alan Douglas (SGT Chair)

Elected Members:


Brian Black (SDEA)

Emily Rader (SDEA)

Kent Tartt (SDEA)

Dan Dadmum (SDEA)


Brenda Bell (SDEA)

Rachel Foster (SDEA)

Mable Brown (Classified)

Marcus Brady (Classified)

Nominated / Volunteer members:

Jannelle Garcia (student)



Agendas and Minutes

Agenda, Minutes and Notes Master Document


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.